Inspired ! – Robyn Lawley

tumblr_m51ba14PZG1qlgcugo1_500

I am absolutely obsessed with Australian plus-size model Robyn Lawley at the moment – she’s just stunning! At 23 she’s taken the fashion world by storm gracing the covers of Australian Vogue, French Elle and Vogue Italia as well as being Ralph Lauren’s first curvacious model. Not only that but she has her own food blog Robyn Lawley Eats which I’m totally infatuated with right now! I think the reason I’m so drawn to her is that she’s so natural (must be the Australian genes) – she’s tall and big boned which could make her so awkward but she has the confidence to look sexy all the time and that I really admire. What do you think?

xx.

L

Robbo

{I love each and every one of these photos – she makes me think of an Ancient Greek goddess?}

tumblr_mijezkC49N1rtiq64o1_500

Robyn II

{Usually I hate purple – mostly because I don’t think it’s a particularly flattering colour – but Robyn looks stunning in these pictures}

tumblr_lp9vqb5BTL1qatbkeo1_500

{Is this photo reason enough to style my hair like this everyday?}

tumblr_m87fqzPW0s1qaouqfo1_500

tumblr_mk19zyk3XH1qhlvmgo1_500

